Calendar of events 2022

Monthly community meetings

Next meeting – TUESDAY, JUNE 21

NLCA's June monthly community meeting will be at the LEDWARD CENTRE in Jubilee Street on TUESDAY, JUNE 21 starting at 7.30pm.

 

Come along to check out the new venue and hear the latest news on community association activities, including social events and planning and environmental matters.

FURTHER INFORMATION is on NLCA's email list and on the North Laine What's On Facebook group. If you're not already on our mailing list, do join here.

 

 

calendar.jpeg

NLCA social events have started again following the coronavirus pandemic.

If you have an idea for an NLCA social event or wish to start a social/hobby
group, contact social@northlaine.info

Look out for more social events coming soon...  join our mailing list by clicking here or join us on Facebook
Calendar.jpeg


at 7.30pm

DATES OF MEETINGS IN 2022 are:

Tuesday January 18, Tuesday February 15,
Tuesday March 15, Tuesday April 19 (annual general meeting), Tuesday May 17,
Tuesday June 21, Tuesday July 19, No meeting in August, Tuesday September 20, Tuesday October 18, Tuesday November 15, Tuesday December 20 (Christmas social).