NLCA officers

Chair

Position vacant

chair@northlaine.info

Join vice-chairs

Kim Curran & Kathy Spencer

​​

Secretary

Position vacant

secretary@northlaine.info

Treasurer

Gareth Davies

money@northlaine.info

 

 

Coordinators

Allotment group

Sue Craig

moleonthewall@gmail.com

Environment, planning

Sandy Crowhurst

​AND

Barry Leigh

sandy@pjcrowhurst.plus.com

barry@caravanofdreams.co.uk

​Licensing

Roy Skam

royskam@aol.com

News magazine editor

(North Laine Runner)

Kim Curran

Runner@northlaine.info

​Advertising

Gareth Davies/Caitlin Mckenna

advertising@northlaine.info

Distribution

Meg Mendez

megmendez007@gmail.com


 

NLCA reps on other groups

Website
Kimberly Butler

digital@northaine.info

Social media

Kathy Spencer

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NLCAonline

Twitter: @northlaineCA

Instagram: @nlcainsta

Social committee

Kathy Spencer

social@northlaine.info

Conservation advisory group (CAG), Brighton Society and

LAT Forum

Sandy Crowhurst

sandy@pjcrowhurst.plus.com

Licensing Strategy Group

Roy Skam

royskam@aol.com

Blue Plaque Panel

Peter Crowhurst

pjcrowhurst@hotmail.com

 

List of current NLCA trustees 2022

Sandy Crowhurst

Kim Curran

Gareth Davies

John Doyle

Mitch Egan

Ruth Goodall

Chris Hayes

Kathy Spencer